OFFICERS

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President: Philip Duker (University of Delaware)
pduker@udel.edu
Vice President: Nanc Rao (Rutgers University)
ryh@rci.rutgers.edu
Secretary: Jamuna Samuel (University of Pennsylvania)
samuelja@sas.upenn.edu
Treasurer: Eugene Montague (The George Washington University)
eugene_m@gwu.edu
Member-at-Large:

Anton Vishio (William Paterson University)
vishioa@wpunj.edu

Member-at-Large:

Naomi Waltham-Smith (University of Pennsylvania)
naomiwal@sas.upenn.edu

Member-at-Large: Jonathan Kochavi (Swarthmore College)
jkochav1@swarthmore.edu
Member-at-Large: Daniel Stevens (University of Delaware)
stevens@udel.edu
Member-at-Large: Cynthia Folio (Temple University)
cfolio@temple.edu
Student Representative:

Sean Davis (Temple University)
animarequiem@gmail.com


 

STANDING COMMITTEES
 

2017 CONFERENCE PROGRAM COMMITTEE

 

Daniel Stevens, Chair (University of Delaware))

Anthony Kosar (Westminater Choir College)
Kathleen Smith (George Mason University)
Naomi Waltham-Smith (University of Pennsylvania)
Dan Zimmerman (University of Maryland)

GAMUT EDITOR

 

Edward D. Latham (Temple University)

 

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE (Advisory Board for GAMUT)  

Kofi Agawu (Harvard University)
Rachel Bergman (George Mason University)
David Carson Berry (University of Cincinnati)
Philip Ewell (Hunter College and Graduate Center, CUNY)
Dora Hanninen (University of Maryland)
Michael Klein (Temple University)
Mitch Ohriner (Shenandoah University), Reviews Editor

EDITORIAL BOARD FOR GAMUT

Cynthia Folio (Temple University)
Martha Hyde (University at Buffalo)
David Kopp (Boston University)
Patrick McCreless (Yale University)
Pamela Poulin (Peabody Conservatory of Music)
Mark Spicer (Hunter College and Graduate Center, CUNY)

BY-LAWS COMMITTEE 

Kip Wile, Chair (Peabody Conservatory of Music)
wile@peabody.jhu.edu
Fred Schock (Peabody Conservatory of Music)
fschock@comcast.net


PARLIAMENTARIAN AND ARCHIVES 

David Weisberg (William Patterson University) Weisbergd@wpunj.edu

 

WEBMASTER 

Aleck Brinkman
aleckbrinkman@gmail.com

 

Return to main MTSMA page

Updated: 30 Nov 2016, ARB